This little piece of ass was written on Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2004 at around 3:13 p.m.

Le odio todo.

Wow, you people are finally learning. It's only been a few days since my last bitchfest and you people have provided me with new material quickly and with haste. Good job, fuck nuggets, good job.

From Prunis: What is the best color lipstick for a night on the town? Purple Cow Toungue or Orange Arangatang? I am parcial to Prune Mist or the Lake. I need something that will match my pale yellow sturip pants and bold purple button up to the neck blouse.

Assclowns Answer : What the hell is wrong with you, bitch? Are you retarded? I've not seen anyone wear stirrup pants since 1992. Of course that doesn't include old ladies and retards, and I'm sure you fit into both categories. And what the hell is up with your make-up selection? Jesus Christ. How did you even get access to computer? I mean, it's obvious that you're a two dime hooker that lets old men fuck her in the ass with their canes because she needs the money so she won't have to put up a second mortgage on her cardboard box in the parking lot of the Salvation Army. What the fuck, dude? What the fuck?

Clown Jumping

From JuddHole: Am I the sexiest motherfucker you've ever even heard of?

Or do ALL clowns dig on the ass?

How many retards can you fit on one site?

I want to be you.

Assclowns Answer:

1. No.

2. Yes.

3. One.

4. Too bad, so sad. Only one cocky doushbag can run this site and that cocky doushbag is me.

Clown Jumping

From Incredipete: Why do random retarded morons bitch me out on my site all the time?

Assclowns Answer: That's the story of my life, Incredipete. That's the story of my life.

Clown Jumping

From Cha Cha Cha: Te gusta tu mochilla con queso?

Payasos del Asno Respuesta: Mi espanol es muy malo, descubre tan con me. De todas formas, usted es realmente estupido. No me gusta queso con mi mochilla. No ese queso y un mochilla tienen cualquier

cosa hacer el uno con el otro de todos modos, retraso. Soy malo con

espanol, as que parar aqui. Los twinkies esta en la biblioteca.

Clown Jumping

From Eunice: Hello rear end clowns. My name is Eunice and I follow the Bible word for word. But for some reason I have no friends. Even the little old lady who goes to church with me every day hates me and says I am a result of a sin. Why won't anyone hang out with me?

Assclowns Answer:

Dear Bible thumper, you are a stupid bitch and I wish you would suffer a terrible, slow and painful death at the hands of the lord. I hope that he shall smite you across your fucking face, you dried up stinky dick licker. You're not a result of sin, you are a result of incest. As for the old lady that goes to your church, she's had a dick up her ass all her life and your kindness won't change that. Drop the church thing and become a hooker. You're sure to get into heaven that way. God loves skanks.

Clown JumpingLe odio todo.Clown Jumping

Back That Thang Up * Do Me In The Butt

Spankin' New+ Old Ass+ Assbook+ Assmap+Ass Layout+Ass Behind the Assclowns+Diarrhealand

Disclaimer: You ask, I answer. It's that simple. If I hurt your feelings, I really don't care. It won't do any good to sue me because I have no money anyway.