This little piece of ass was written on 2003-06-04 at around 7:48 p.m.

Is that skank or skunk?

Ohhh my first! YES!

From Desire': What do you do when your BF dumps you for a sksnk?

Assclowns say: Well I think you are trying to say skank right? Well what I would do is put liquid cement in his gas tank and kick him in the nuts. Leave the girl out of it, he's the butthole. Oh yeah, wipe your prints off of everything, have an aliby, and NEVER tell anyone you did it. Do NOT let anyone ever see you do it either. Watch Forensic Files, you'll learn a lot.

Back That Thang Up * Do Me In The Butt

Spankin' New+ Old Ass+ Assbook+ Assmap+Ass Layout+Ass Behind the Assclowns+Diarrhealand

Disclaimer: You ask, I answer. It's that simple. If I hurt your feelings, I really don't care. It won't do any good to sue me because I have no money anyway.