This little piece of ass was written on 2003-06-05 at around 10:07 a.m.

Whoo hoo! 2 more!

Ok I tried to copy this but was having major probelms so if I mispell your name forgive me:-) I take it this one is bit younger then me, but thats cool.

From Catherine: My mom is always giving me shit saying I can't stay out as late as my brother can and he's a year younger then me!

Assclowns say: Dude this is the typical gender roles your mom is putting on you saying boys are tougher and can take care of themselves better. All you need to do is beat the living hell out of your brother and prove her wrong. Then you will be able to saty out as long as he was staying out if not longer since you'll have proven that women kick ass and most guys just talk shit about being tough. Good luck!

This one I'm not sure what the question was but I'll try to figure it out.

Is that Cindie-loo? From Cindie: My cat has really bad breathe and it likes to meow in my face all the time.

Assclowns say: Hmm ok. Well why don't you tape it's mouth closed so it quits meowong in your face..or get the cat some breathe mints?

NOTE: I had to remove my email because people are getting confused between this and my other website so we'll use gbook and notes until we figure something out ok? Me so sorry.

Back That Thang Up * Do Me In The Butt

Spankin' New+ Old Ass+ Assbook+ Assmap+Ass Layout+Ass Behind the Assclowns+Diarrhealand

Disclaimer: You ask, I answer. It's that simple. If I hurt your feelings, I really don't care. It won't do any good to sue me because I have no money anyway.