This little piece of ass was written on 2003-06-05 at around 1:09 p.m.

Heidi needs help..assclowns to the rescue!

Damn another one!

I don't know why I just got it since Heidi sent it last night but here we go.

From Heidi: I hate my former employers and would like to get revenge on them. How should I go about this?

Assclowns say: ohhh Heidi you gave me a great one! Ok since I know you and where you used to work which was a Christian type school right? I'm not sure if it was a school but I know it was Christian.

Now I am personally a pro-life person for myself but I have this t-shirt I love. The color is actually called "blood red" and on the front is 2 women whipsering to each other saying "Abortions tickle!" Awesome shirt, I love it. Buy it at tshirthell.com and stop by your old work to "visit".

I bet everyone in there will be bubbling over with bile and rage. Then make sure you wear it by some kids and the church folk see that you have it on by children, this will make their heads explode.

I'd say find out each ones fears and exploit it but hey we're working in a time frame here!

Ps. We at assclowns.diaryland.com have nothing against religious folks, this is just for the purpose to piss them off for someone they shit on. Enjoy!

Back That Thang Up * Do Me In The Butt

Spankin' New+ Old Ass+ Assbook+ Assmap+Ass Layout+Ass Behind the Assclowns+Diarrhealand

Disclaimer: You ask, I answer. It's that simple. If I hurt your feelings, I really don't care. It won't do any good to sue me because I have no money anyway.