This little piece of ass was written on Thursday, Oct. 09, 2003 at around 2:25 p.m.

Blubber is fun

From Liz: As well as being a sad, pathetic excuse for a human being, I'm a fat blubbery bitch, and I've now decided that I'm bulemic. I need some attention, dammit! How can I get people to notice me hen I'm this fat, ugly and annoying?

Assclowns say: If you truly are annoying, ugly, and fat, then trust us, people are noticing you. So what's your real question?

p.s. Stop making yourself throw up, dumbass.

This little piece of ass was written on Thursday, Oct. 09, 2003 at around 12:59 a.m.

I give great phone sex

From fuckass: Hey baby, what's your phone number?

Assclowns say: 1-800-IMA-BABE

And BTW, was it really necessary to post that shit 3 fucking times? I mean I know I'm hot shit but don't be so desperate ok? It looks bad. Hold it back a little.

This little piece of ass was written on Thursday, Oct. 09, 2003 at around 12:57 a.m.

Dumbass teenagers, don't you know how to do it yourself? Grab a needle and start screaming.

From Meghan: Hey assclowns. I am 16 and my parents wont let me get my belly button pierced, it so like sucks. What can I like do to convence them I am mature enough?

Assclowns say: Well Megan...try not using shit like "it so like sucks" because you sound like a fucking retard and they don't let the kids that ride the short bus get piercings now do they? Nope.

This little piece of ass was written on Thursday, Oct. 02, 2003 at around 9:02 a.m.

The sooner you face the truth, the sooner you can stop being a gaywad

From Trey: Damnit Assclown, I haven't been here in over a month. I then get the weirdest thought going through my head thinking you've gotten cool, or at least a bit interesting, but no, I'm still reading the same ole' lack of humor crap I was over a month ago...ah well, a girl can dream right?

Assclowns say: Your obvious love for us is overwhelming. You say we suck, yet you feel compelled to come back time and time and time again. Just admit that you love us and everything will be ok. It's understandable that you are jealous because you suck, but let it go already man. Let it go.

This little piece of ass was written on Thursday, Oct. 02, 2003 at around 9:01 a.m.

Come back later, asswad

From SuperSnuggie: My neighbor is an assclown. Do you think I should shoot him? Or is that too direct? Should I do something more subtle like poison him instead?

Assclowns say: Again with you people and your general lame questions. If you want our help you have to tell us exactly how your neighbor is an assclown.

This little piece of ass was written on Thursday, Oct. 02, 2003 at around 9:01 a.m.

Loser is as loser does

From Liz: I'm a sad, pathetic excuse for a human being who gets off on starting flame wars. How can I get a life before someone I've pissed off comes after me with a Smith and Wesson?

Assclowns say: The good news is you've come to terms with the state of your existence. The bad news is a tiger never changes it's spots. In other words, you are doomed to a life of loserhood until someone kills you.

This little piece of ass was written on Thursday, Oct. 02, 2003 at around 8:31 a.m.

Take advantage of the morning wood

From Brotherly love: I think I'm in love with my own brother. I dream abotu him all the time and having sex with him. When his girlfriend is around I get jealous. What can I do to make him notice me?

Assclowns say: Try waking him up one morning with a blowjob.

Back That Thang Up * Do Me In The Butt

Spankin' New+ Old Ass+ Assbook+ Assmap+Ass Layout+Ass Behind the Assclowns+Diarrhealand

Disclaimer: You ask, I answer. It's that simple. If I hurt your feelings, I really don't care. It won't do any good to sue me because I have no money anyway.