This little piece of ass was written on Friday, Jul. 30, 2004 at around 2:27 p.m.

I Need You to Ass Me a Few Questions

Some people really are mega stupid. I think that the people that ask me questions actually read the site, but every week, I'm proven wrong when I read the questions. You people ask me the dumbest fucking questions that you possibly could. Not to mention that half of them have been asked before and I've answered them, so what the hell makes you think that I should answer yours? I know, because you're an idiot, that's why. I should answer your question because of the decimal of a chance that I can better you... just kidding! I answer your questions because I never miss an opportunity to make fun of someone, especially not when you come flocking so willingly into my path. So here you go, numb-nuts.

From Le Roy Jones: See fo, im a black man. Yo, but im living with white people. Fo, dont you understand! Why do white people try n ruin mah life! Cant the see that a fo like you and me want to stay black. My fo momma said "Matt, stop acting black and calling your Le Roy Jones". Im not surrr what tah do. Go whitey, or stay blacky?

Assclowns Answer: To be perfectly honest, I didn't even read this question, and I don't plan on reading it. All I saw was "See fo, im a black man." I refuse to read anymore. I'll give you an answer anyway: I hate you. I wish you would die. I don't care how many times you tell me, I refuse to believe that you are black. I hate you, Le Roy Jones. I hate you more than I hate Prunis... well, maybe not more than I hate Prunis, but however much I hate you, it's a lot. So don't come back.

Clown Jumping

From Britt: I meet this guy on the internet in CT. Im from LA. He wants to meet me. We cam together all the time, and have naughty pictures, and phone sex. But, he has a girlfriend in KY. And he broke up with her for me. I feel really bad for her, that he dumped me for her. I dont know what to say to her in our chat room we talk in. She is really mad. But, i am prettyier than her and stuff from thje pictures i seen of her. What should i say to her on the chat room, and should i meet my boyfriend of the internet?

Assclowns Answer: Do you guys ask me the same questions repeatedly on purpose? Because it really pisses me off. You're a dumbass. No, you shouldn't meet him, well maybe you should. If you're the kind of retard that thinks of an online relationship as a real relationship, you're so unbelievably annoying and I wish that instead of meeting your "boyfriend" in Connecticut, you should fly to my house and let me beat your ass, because that's probably what he's going to do to you. How do you know that the pictures he sent you are really him? He's probably some freakish 34 year-old midget with one eye that lives in his mom's basement. As for the other girl, she's not important, then again, neither are you. Why do you waste your time with an online relationship anyway? Are you fat, ugly, disfigured, deformed, retarded or all of the above? I take it that you are fat. Get a life. Not a cyber life, you stupid bitch, a real life.

Clown Jumping

From Laynejane: ur site is sooo funny. im a birgin ahahaha a virgin get it. when your redy to get read of this site i can i have it? i have funny sayings to say like listen to this. dear assclowns: i got a std and want to share it help me! me:you shoudl share it, and then lick it all up you stupid poopy head. you are sooo stupid and dumb you stupid poopy head. see that was funny and mean. i should run this site, so when ur readey to get read of it let me have it. love, laynejane

Assclowns Answer: thanx sooo much!!!!111 ur opinyun matturs sooo much 2 me. what the heck is a bigin? oh, virgin!!!!111 ahahahahahahaha!!!1111 that is funny. well, laynejane, i don't think that ill be getting read of this uf this site any time soon, and even if i did, you can't you have it. not to mention that not 1 time in ur insult did u use a cuss word, such as "fuck, shit, damn or ass" (except in typeing "assclowns" of corse, LOL!!!!111) so no, you dumbass shit face (instead of "stupid poopy head"), wen im readey, wich wont be soon, you cannot have it. fuck off, nutscrape.

Clown Jumping

From mentalimages:All these people who leave notes on your site make one large retard sandwich. How does that make you feel?

Assclowns Answer: What are you, my fucking shrink? Oh well, I never let down a question. I guess I like it, because it gives me a chance to make fun of more people. These people, I taunt them endlessly and they always come back for more. I love it. It probably has to do with some childhood memory of wanting to screw my mom or whatever Freud would tell me. Oh, well. So I don't know if that means you like my site, hate my site or count your self as one of the condiments of my retard sandwich or the slice of bread on the top; finishing it off, but not nearly as lame as the rest of the ingredients. I don't know, but I'll find out someday.

Clown Jumping

From Dirty Skank: I like to make up erotic stories because I can get any. Check out my site I guarantee you will spew all over the screen. - I <3 Sex

Assclowns Answer: I highly doubt that the writer of i love sex really wrote this, but hell, I'll make fun of her anyway: Look, you fucking tramp, what the hell is wrong with you? Take the dick out of your mouth, pussy, ass, ear, nostril and any other orifice you have clogged with cock and go to therapy, or sexaholics anonymous, or something. Or you could get hit by a bus, or something, that always helps.

Clown Jumping Someday, there will be a land where not everyone is stupid and I won't feel the need to stab myself in the face with a screwdriver. Clown Jumping

Back That Thang Up * Do Me In The Butt

Spankin' New+ Old Ass+ Assbook+ Assmap+Ass Layout+Ass Behind the Assclowns+Diarrhealand

Disclaimer: You ask, I answer. It's that simple. If I hurt your feelings, I really don't care. It won't do any good to sue me because I have no money anyway.